Masilonyana Local Municipality
The Masilonyana Local Municipality (FS181) was established in term of the Municipal Structure Act and the Municipal Demarcation Act. The municipality forms part of Lejweleputswa District Municipality (FS184) . The municipality head office, Theunissen...
 Local Municipalities & Services 
Matjhabeng Local Municipality
Matjhabeng Local Municipality came into existence on 05 December 2000 after the amalgamation and emergence of the former six Transitional Local Council into one financially viable and economically sustainable municipality. Matjhabeng Municipality inc...
 Local Municipalities & Services 
Nala Local Municipality
Nala Local Municipality is situated in the northern part of the Lejweleputswa District Municipality. The former Bothaville and Wesselsbron Traditional Local Councils and a section of the Vetvaal Transitional Rural Council have been combined to form t...
 Local Municipalities & Services 
Tokologo Local Municipality
Tokologo Local Municipality is an administrative area in the Lejweleputswa District of the Free State in South Africa. The name is a Setswana word meaning "freedom".
 Local Municipalities & Services 
Tswelopele Local Municipality
Tswelopele Local Municipality is an administrative area situated in the central Free State province about 100km north west of Bloemfontein and in the Lejweleputswa District. The name is a Sesotho word meaning ‘progress'. Cities / Towns: Bultfontein, ...
 Local Municipalities & Services 

Is your Business missing from these results? Click here to add your free listing now!