Zululand District Minicipality
Zululand is one of the 11 district municipalities ("districts") of KwaZulu-Natal province. The seat of Zululand is Ulundi. The majority of its 804, 456 people speak IsiZulu (2001 Census) . The district code is DC26. It is part of a larger historical ...
 District Municipalities 

Is your Business missing from these results? Click here to add your free listing now!